Become a member of the 466th Bomb Group Association and receive our newsletter!

There is no fee for joining but we encourage members to join in our annual Non-Dues Program

 Annual Non-Dues: $20 (covers newsletter printing & mailing) Send Name, Address, Telephone Number, and email address and tell us about your connection or interest in the 466th Bomb Group. All contributions are tax-deductible. Make checks out to the 466th Bomb Group Association and mail to:

466th Bomb Group Assn. Bill Curtis, Treasurer, 515 West Ariel Avenue, Foley, AL 36535.


466th Bomb Group Association Inc Board of Directors


President- Frank Youngquist -    byoungquist@mchsi.com

Former Vice President-  Bill Campbell (Veteran)(Deceased)     

Secretary- Beverly Baynes-Tomb      bnbtomb@gmail.com

Treasurer- Bill Curtis      bcurtis419@juno.com

 Jim Haseman    jim_haseman@yahoo.com

Historian/Archivist - Chris Brassfield      Csbrassfield@aol.com

Earl Wassom (Veteran)                       earlewassom@insightbb.com    

(Emeritus) Ralph Lynn (Veteran)                      RHLynn86@msn.com

David Smith

Les Sharrock  (Former Pres.)                      lasharrock@Charter.net


466th PX     Elmo Maiden (Veteran)   elmo466usa@yahoo.com

                            Martha Curtis                                           mcurtis415@yahoo.com

 Steve Jordon                                             steve.jordon@owh.com

Helen Jordon , Newsletter Editor                    hsjordon@aol.com    

 


United Kingdom Contacts - Norwich

Paul and Eileen Hindle -  eileenhindle@talktalk.net

Catherine Thomson 466th Museum: catherinethomson.234@btinternet.com