Become a member of the

 466th Bomb Group Association

and receive our newsletter!

There is no fee for joining but we encourage members to join in our annual Non-Dues Program

 Annual Non-Dues: $20 (covers newsletter printing & mailing) Send Name, Address, Telephone Number, and email address and tell us about your connection or interest in the 466th Bomb Group. All contributions are tax-deductible. Make checks out to the 466th Bomb Group Association and mail to:

466th Bomb Group Assn. Bill Curtis, Treasurer, 515 West Ariel Avenue, Foley, AL 36535.

466th Bomb Group Association Inc Board of Directors

President- Frank Youngquist -  

Secretary- Beverly Baynes-Tomb

Treasurer- Bill Curtis

 Jim Haseman

Historian/Archivist - Chris Brassfield

Earl Wassom (Veteran)    

David Smith

 Elmo Maiden (Veteran)

 Martha Curtis

 Steve Jordon

Helen Jordon , Newsletter Editor

Marcia Melnick  dianebelle1941@gmail .com  


United Kingdom Contacts - Norwich

Paul and Eileen Hindle -

Catherine Thomson 466th Museum,Hethel: